Request a quote
We analyze
You'll get a free quote

Contact

Thank you for your interest in our Translation Services. Our staff are on hand to help you, be it to answer a question or provide assistance with an assignment. All queries are treated confidentially and we are happy to give you a non-binding quotation.

Global Text AB

Kungsgatan 48
111 35 Stockholm
+46 (0) 8 442 24 00
info@globaltext.se

Meet the team

Allan Michalska

Senior Projektledare/VD
+46 (0) 8-442 24 10
+46 (0) 707-86 69 38
allan@globaltext.se

Elisabeth Schreuder

Senior Projektledare
+46 (0) 8-442 24 12
+46 (0) 727-30 97 91
elisabeth@globaltext.se

Maria Thufvesson

Kundansvarig/Projektledare
+46 (0) 8-5000 03 40
maria@globaltext.se

Johannes Larsson

Projektadministratör
+46 (0) 8-442 24 11
+46 (0) 707-33 61 26
johannes@globaltext.se

Frida Norlén

Projektadministratör
+46 (0) 8-5000 03 48
frida@globaltext.se

Annelie Åberg

Ekonomi
+46 (0) 8-442 24 13
annelie@globaltext.se

Per-Magnus Heinemann

Språkkonsult
+46 (0) 8-442 24 00
p-m@globaltext.se